Monday: Game Review.. kinda

Hey everyone!

I had an entire post all written up on my phone. It was all about Battlefield four.

It was a good write up.

Unfortunately- I am a little bit manic right now. This means that in the middle of the last paragraph. .. I put the phone down to do something else.

I closed the program, and for some reason it didn’t save any partial drafts. No idea why.

So. Let me say this as a recap (I’ll fix it tomorrow):

Game is good. Harder then BLOPS2 control wise. Conquest is my favourite multiplayer mode.

There were a lot of issues with launch. Crashing. Freezing.  Corruption of save files. So many bugs that didnt have to be there.

Even with the latest update I am still finding that my saves are getting corrupted after certain maps on multiplayer. So yes, I am done with single player, for now.  There are only so many times I am willing to restart my progress due to a glitch.

Though… why does no one talk?!? I have only managed to find one squad where everyone talked. One. Wtf people. Communication makes the game more fun!

Does anyone have a raptor account? Because I am the only one on my list, so I’m a total bad ass. Elite at everything.

Also? Add me to Xbox. Tell me where you are from (my blog) and we can kill things together!  My gamer tag is: Remittingdust09 look me up!

(Edited for spelling)

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

