Its Saturday Bitches!

Hey guys!

I had this awesome planned for Friday.. but I think I lost track of my days… insomnia does that.

Then… I slept through most of today.

Anyways –

I had sugery again. Which is something that I will make a whole post about.

I also have to write about my trip 😀

Its so close to Christmas! 

Its usually my favourite time of year. Unfortunately since I had my surgery… I’ve been on the couch ( for the most part). Which means no decorations.  No shopping done.

But yeah. Blogging. All the time. Its my new full time.. thing? That I spend the time I’m not playing video games, of course.

Anyways… back to Christmas movies!

Xxoo
Robyn

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

