Don’t worry! I’m going to get writing again asap!

Hey guys!

I know I haven’t written in over a week. I swear there are good reasons! Well.. one  reason actually.  It’s called life 🙂

I have so much to write about! From leaving here by myself, to family, to seeing my love Katt, and her family, Montreal (including my almost-didn’t-happen visit to the Ubisoft building), and back again.

Add in the cold weather (which apparently the plate in my leg has an issue with), preparation for surgery, and then the actual surgery coming up Tuesday? I’ve been all sorts of busy. 🙂

But I haven’t forgotten about any of you.

In fact,  maybe you guys should visit each other until I get back!

1001-Up.com
Adventures of a Girl Gamer
Beer and Joysticks
Fangirl Magazine
Princess Burlap
Fangirlish
Robot Hugs
My dear friend at Whimsical Adventures of the Reverend Doctor
And of course: Jenny Lawson a.k.a The Bloggess

Please feel free to sample this small collection of thw blogs I follow,  at no charge.

Xxoo
Robyn

One thought on “Don’t worry! I’m going to get writing again asap!

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

