Sunday Funday?

It’s Sunday!

Today… was again – busy. 

Built a feeder for the horses (kinda).
Marked some tests for a friend.
Watched a movie (kinda)
Did cleaning that had to get done (mostly).

FREAKED THE FUCK OUT!

Guys. I leave on the plane to Ontario,  Wednesday am. I’m frantically trying to pack. Yet… still stay calm.

I need enough layer-able clothes to be warm, yet flexible. I need something to wear at night. Something to wear on the plane. I need winter type stuff..  plus I have to fit all my toiletries.  And a few other things that could get bulky. 

I’m freaking out!

I  made lists… but knowing me, I’ll probably pack and unpack about 50 times between now and going to my mom’s.  PLUS another three or four times once I’m there.

Sigh.

Anyways – here is my favorite cat comic.

image

Xxoo

Robyn

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

