It (was) Saturday Bitches!

Omg guys!

I get a major fail for this week!

There has been a crap load of stuff going on!

Wednesday…. I don’t even REMEMBER Wednesday.

Thursday – was supposed to be interview day. I decided that at least for this month… it was gonna take a back burner. So much going on.

Friday was easy. Just pimped my favorite article of the week..

Today? Wow.

I had piano. Then we got hay. (About 100ish bales). This required driving across town with me as a pilot car.

Loading the truck. Unloading the truck, and stacking the hay. Three times.

Then there was a break… while everyone got rested, I put my leg up, and discovered that my battlefield SP progression was lost. (Might have been my fault. No clue. )

Had to restart from the beginning (managed to get some dog tags and guns I missed though.) That beginning cut scene? LONG. Especially when you’ve seen it a bunch of times. (I’m kind if a perfectionist.  I restarted twice before to make sure I got gold on each mission.)

Playes that a few hours – and then Dez and Ryan came over and we played Life. Which? Was fucking awesome, though did get very cutthroat at the end.

Add in some taco salad for dinner…. nd you have one over tired and sore girl.

Plus- I need to get packed. I’m pretty sure I’m going to crash at my  moms Monday and Tuesday.  Wednesday I leave for Ontario.  I’m soooo excited! I can’t wait to see everyone!

So yeah.  Busy bees around here.  (Plus battling SAD all the time. Fucking winter darkness. And the cold. Can’t forget the cold.)

So yeah. That’s why my blogging has been shit this week. I’m really very sorry.

Xxoo
Robyn

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

