It’s SATURDAY BITCHES!

Hello everyone!

It is currently 11:07 pm. I just got home 😀

Today went well, in my opinion. 

First off I had piano lessons at 10am. Which is freaking EARLY. EARLY EARLY. I live outside of town? So I had to leave at like.. 915. Which meant waking up at 8am. For me? That is super early. 

Piano was good! Other than I forgot all my music. So we tried a new song or two, with chords I have never seen or played before. It was fun(ish).

After piano – I went to a friends house where we hung out, caught up, and argued about whether or not Mario is a good guy or an evil misogynist animal abusing manwhore. Totally stimulating conversation. We also may have talked a bunch about Pokemon and other gaming systems. (Including D&D).

Then I went to my mommy’s house. *Waves* HI MOMMY! Hung out with her for a bit, and then hung out with my baby bro, drove him down town… watched three people hurry away from cops while another guy got arrested… fun times. 

After I finally left Mom’s … I went to a coffee group thingy. It’s monthly, but I hadn’t gone yet since I moved back to the area. It was a total blast! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Then… we all went to the peelers. (Strippers)

The only thing out of my mouth was “Well that escalated quickly”

I played pool, made some new friends, got hit on… a good night. Though.. I got tag teamed on pool – which is the only reason I didn’t win! Two against one isn’t fair! LOL. 

Anyways.. that is why my post is so late in the day/Night/Whatever. 

 

Tomorrow is going to be interesting as well. There is a social/coffee in the morning, then I am going over to a friends house to help out with some stuff. Should be home by 6 though. 

 

Xxoo

Robyn

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

