Wednesday: Rewind – technical difficulties

Hello all.

I will be reviewing an older game today. Unfortunately due to a broken power port, I have to rethink my plans. So the blog will be later tonight.

I know, I know. I should be way more organized and on top if things. But its been a busy week so far. Plus I don’t have my gaming blog sea legs yet. Having topics is way harder then randomly writing. Who’d of thunk?

Will post either an update to this post, or an entirely new one in an hour or two.

Xxoo
Robyn

One thought on “Wednesday: Rewind – technical difficulties

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

