It’s Saturday bitches!

Hello one, and… well…. one?

I would like to let myself- (since I, apparently,  am my only follower) – that I have a schedule.  Of things to write.  Things to talk about. I doubt I’ll be able to stay on track for long though! 😛

Mondays will be awesome. I’m going to review the shit out of some games. Mostly older games to start. Due to the fact I’m poor. So I will be starting with games I already own.  (BUT BATTLEFIELD 4! I WILL OWN!)

Tuesdays are going to be a life review.  I will write about inconsequential nonsense, that will, in all honesty , only be entertaining for me. Suckers.

Wednesdays are rewinds. Reviewing “old” games. For example : Duck Hunt, 007: Golden Eye, Pacman. The good games.

Thursdays will be interviews. With people who also suffer from mental illnesses,  play games, make videogames,  are part of rhe industry,  or any combination of the above.

Fridays will be pimpin’! I’ll post even more random stuff. This is the day I will be pimping out other people’s blogs, stuff I want to buy or that I recommend,  feature indie games, and all sorts of awesome.

Saturdays (like today, duh), will be randomness. It’s basically just another excuse for me to be … me.

Sundays are fundays! I’ll most likely share jokes, comics, videos, and totally roast trolls.

Is anyone else excited?

I will also be sporadically interjecting whatever I feel like. Be it rants, exciting antidotes,  pictures of my pets, etc.

So I hope this continues to be… somewhat exciting.

Xxoo

Robyn

2 thoughts on “It’s Saturday bitches!

Common, tell me how awesome I am....

